Cindy

12 minute AMRAP

13 rounds plus 8 reps = 398 reps

The first entry into this workout blog goes to Cindy which is fitting because Cindy was one of the first CrossFit workouts I had ever tried.  Truly beautiful in its simplicity and yet hard as hell.  This is the first time I chose 12 minutes as my time.  Typically I go with 7 minutes, not to strenuous and leaves just enough in the tank that I am not left crippled the next day.  Full on Cindy Rx as a 20 minute AMRAP leaves me sore for a day or two. So a scaled version is what you see here.

Leave a Reply

