Burpee Pull up EMOM

Burpees are so bad! But I know becoming more proficient in them will only help in the long    run.  I am trying to incorporate Burpees into as many workouts as possible because after all practice makes perfect.

Today’s EMOM was 12 minutes. On alternating minutes do 10 Burpees. And 10 pull ups. When I originally designed this workout I thought for sure I would be limited by the Burpees and not get my set done before I had to do the pull ups.

Instead it was my last set of pull ups that took just over a minute. But of the six sets of Burpees my longest time was 35 seconds.

Leave a Reply

